The structure of the Student Press is nebulous and cross-disciplinary. Our members collaborate on the projects that are interesting to them, sharing their skills and learning new ones in the process.

Past members include Amy Leaman, Paul Kawai, David Schnitman, Lindsay LeBlanc, Symon Oliver, Tucker McLachlan, Emma Novotny, Rowan Red Sky, Shaheer Tarar, Maya Wilson-Sanchez, Laura Rojas, and many others. Come out to a Student Press meeting to meet the students currently working on our team! :-)

For general questions, pitches, and submissions, please email

To join the Student Press mailing list for information about meetings and events, please email